Google+

User Permissions

We frequently get asked about user permissions, below is a video explaining how they work. Our aim has always been that administrators should have complete control over who can view, edit and delete content. However, Collabor8online is a “contributory” project management tool in that sense users who create their own content have control over that as well. If the user permissions are not working exactly if you’d like, call us – we can offer custom configurations in most cases. See New features (Allow user to create folders)

For More information call 0161 820 1642 or Contact